You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly News Update (August 2020 - Week 1)

in Eco Zone4 years ago

Yeah, I really like Archon as well. It's a low inflation token, though, so much harder to stack. I looked into miners, but they're super expensive!

Not sure if you use bilpcoin, but it's a friendly/open tribe that seems to be less popular than some others, so we're grabbing a nice chunk each day, growing pretty quickly there.

Hmmm 🤔 some sort of contest might be in order...I did SBI a bit earlier, but not sure about that now. Maybe I could sponsor one (and/or community members) to buy SOL off the market to put up as prizes. You got me thinking...

!BEER

Sort:  

I got 5 Archon miners! Just to see where it takes me :D But yes, they are quite expensive!

Hmm, I don't know Bilpcoin. Is the tag just bilpcoin? I do have a few of them.

It could be nice to get the project going and get more people involved! And a contest could be a way to get it started and with the idea of people making content promoting it plus 25% benefitter to solairitas, so it doesn't cost the project anything was my idea :D

Posted using Dapplr