You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly News Update (May 2020 - Week 2)

in Eco Zone4 years ago

I see you are staking LEO tokens. I can help with some LEO upvotes to help that grow quicker.

I am not sure what front end you use but if you use the Leofinance.io interface, you would likely get more upvotes since the post automatically go into the community. There is a marking on the site that tells which posts were done using the interface and many of the larger token holders upvote based upon that.

This project fits into the category...a crypto powered investment project....just what we need to start creating.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Thanks! I didn't even realize SOL was listed for HIVE on the Dex over there! I updated with the link to the market. 😃

!BEER


Hey @taskmaster4450le, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.