HIVE DrugWars Gang and Community Intro - Get 100 Free DWD!

in DRUGWARS HIVE4 years ago (edited)

product_image_drugwars_624db1de4ae771212221afef1e4f60c47d7e7932d3ee7a928683f5a6c10c0c5e_opti.jpg

Many people don't know (or will ignore) this but,

DrugWars is still alive and HIVE is there.

Ok, so I know many of us felt burtn by this game with all the weird decisions made by it's developers early on. I'm still not 💯on their motives, but the game lives on well over a year later and is still quite addictive. Although many have moved on, DrugWars still finds a way to get a steady stream of new players which at the moment --totally sucks.

Because the new players are joining Steem.

Apparently there was some riffs between developers. Honestly, I don't know what happened but many of us truly wish this game would migrate to HIVE. Hopefully with the new movements in the market it will outweigh whatever cons they see. I mean, the game once employed OBytes or whatnot. Why not HIVE?

Fact is the DW players are not to blame and shouldn't have to suffer under a dying Steem regime. The new players should be introduced to HIVE and true decentralized freedom. To keep this initiative in the eyes of the devs, the HIVE Gang is doing our part to place HIVE logos atop the leaderboards. And to keep them there.

At the moment you can earn a few extra HIVE per day just by playing a few minutes. The new city is being populated with thousands of players moving over from the old (Detroit). Really, it's just another way to kill time during the lock-down and having a bit of fun on the blockchain while earning (more Steem to convert to HIVE).

If you've never played DrugWars before, join here: https://bit.ly/PlayDRUGWARS
(That's my reflink, you can get one too and earn from your referrals 😉)

If you're like many of us who still play DRUGWARS with the sole purpose of milking Steem to convert to HIVE, join our gang: SWARM [HIVE] and the DRUGWARS HIVE Community to share tips, strategies... and some upvotes.

Peace ✌️


🔫🤑 GET A 100 DWD HEAD-START!

I'm giving away 100 DWD to the first 10 players who join our gang and post in the community. Simply join via the links above and make a post in the community.

Sort:  

I've seen the Hive gang there lol
Down With Clowns do see them 🤡

I also do not get the motives, why @hightouch stay in Steem?

I'm fairly new I built up a bit before joining a gang and decided on hive. Thank you for the chance to join you. But we are clearly lacking communication from my perspective. I believe it to be the make up of the game. But I'm a new soldier was hoping for 100 DWD as mentioned

You guys still accepting new members?

I think so.
Join us