Thursday Tunes

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

Hello everyone ^,,,^

I hope everyone's February is going splendidly. Mother Nature just doesn't seem to be able to make up her mind.
But that's usually the case.
I used significantly less audio tracks this time. 9 less than last time. I think, haha.
A prettier colour scheme this time, don'tcha think?

Untitled.png

I'm happy to see so many of my OG's still doing their thing. I've noticed productivity has been sort of down for all of us, given the times we live in. Some are saying my beloved country will some day soon fall...and I've been seriously giving some thought to my future as an American. Like...where would I go?
Everyone's trying to go somewhere and I wonder where is the best place to go and stay put?

Any suggestions? Is anywhere truly safe? Even Europe is fucked. And they're like...the most gifted and coolest kids in the classroom.
I once imagined I would always be an American. {hi NSA. i'm not a terrier, I promise} I like a lot of what my country was once known for giving it's citizens. But dude. Standards have seriously fucking fallen. I know, listen to me, spoiled american douche.

But seriously. :L Things are getting fucking thick and quick.
And in case you were wondering: This disease isn't scaring me. My neighbors are. I want nice neighbors or neighbors that are far away. And I want trees, goddamnit.

But hey, like Kennedy said: Don't ask what your home can do for you, but rather what you can do to improve the situation. I wonder what I can do o: Playing music seems to be the only thing I can do to help, in a way.
Oh, and I can make a tasty coffee. People need their fucking coffee.
Is running to a new country going to solve anything?
Have any of you been wondering about what you call home and your future?

Gotta run, kids.
See you in nine days. :3

We have our first dead rock star's birthday coming up! Very excited.
I'll give you a clue: it rhymes with Squirt Cockvein.

Byeeee
~ C. K. M.

Sort:  

Nice tunes I see your in New Orleans my mom is from there been there a few times

Right on. Yep, New Orleans c:
Great place. Usually.

Hi conversefiend,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.