This original song is called "Take Me Down" by my band "Dark Allegory"

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago (edited)

I was not here for a while but I came back with a piece of original music from my band Dark Allegory, It is Metal music with some creative ideas from 3 musicians' minds.

Take Me Down by Dark Allegory.jpg

This is the second track which we did for our band Dark Allegory and it is called Take Me Down, It is a Progressive Metal song by me and Amir Poorhafezi and Tom Gent as members of the band. I wrote the Lyrics and I performed Lead Vocals/Rap, Tom performed Fry Vocals, Amir and I composed the Music and Amir also did the Mixing, Mastering, and Recording.

Take Me Down is about how humans are not stopping their crimes and they keep repeating it and they never satisfied, it is also about standing against anything even if they want to kill you, but you still stand and don't scared of any threatening.

We spend a lot of time on each track (staying awake at nights sometimes when the new ideas come to my mind) because we care about the audiences, we care about the music we make, we care about its lyrics too, our goal is making some great music with some meaningful messages. our genre is Metal, Progressive Metal and sometimes we choose other genres in Metal, like Rap Metal or Nu Metal.

Listen on Spotify:

Find us on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/dark.allegory

Thanks for listening and reading this post, please leave a comment below and let us know what you think about it.

Regards,
@davidfar

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate you sharing your music with us on Hive.

Thanks for kind reply, it is my pleasure :)

Hey big brother :3 Sounds fucking awesome as always. Glad to see you're still around, one of my first followers. Keep doing it man! Message me some time!

Hey big brother :3 Sounds fucking awesome as always. Glad to see you're still around, one of my first followers. Keep doing it man! Message me some time!

Thank you so much brother, it is your kindness man :) sure I will \m/

Sounding great. Nice mix of heavy guitars with atmospheric piano.

Are the other guys on Hive? Would be great to have them her.

!BEER

Thank you so much Steev, they are not much active on social media so I share the band's music.


Hey @davidfar, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP