Maraton Musical Hive 2020 - Fase de Registro por @davidsuarezms - Poema (Original song)

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Captura de pantalla 2020-10-19 144910.png

Buenas amigos de Hive, que tal están?, les dejo por acá mi entrada al Maratón Musical Hive 2020, en su fase de registro. Es un honor poder participar en esta iniciativa, maravilloso proyecto, encantado de estar acá y compartir con todos. Les hago una invitación cordial a mis amigos @cesaramos @edwardstobia y @elison13 para que participen.

Esta pieza es original, se llama "Poema" y espero les guste, disfrútenla mucho, sigamos compartiendo buena música que nos llene el alma <3, siempre hacemos lo que hacemos con mucho esfuerzo y amor!!!

Good friends of Hive, how are you, I leave you my entry to the Hive 2020 Music Marathon, in its registration phase. It is an honor to participate in this initiative, a wonderful project, I am delighted to be here and share with everyone. I make a cordial invitation to my friends @edwardstobia and @elison13 to participate.

This piece is original, it's called "Poem" and I hope you like it, enjoy it very much, let's keep sharing good music that fills our souls <3, we always do what we do with a lot of effort and love!


❤❤❤
_DSC9554.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥


62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GDqjQG9aj5ybAggv9PKhgJ9Bpsst4Bs4MDhDKM5iENubyLM5ht9KmpvEi.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Tu publicación ha sido curada manualmente por @maratonmusical

Gracias por compartir tu contenido musical y

deja que la música hable por ti.

Maraton Musical Hive 2020