You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S JAM! | ¡Ganadores Primera Semana! | First Week Winners!

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago

Brother, this is one of the most beautiful comments that I've ever read in my life as a content creator and community leader (for the first time in HIVE).

I just don't know how to express my happiness and joy for cause this positive impact in your life; you're incredible, totally amazing! Your work is exquisite as a musician, never doubt about it, because with that passion and love that you have for it, nothing can be wrong!

Here we're looking for people to have fun, not to show who's the best, because everyone is the best in it's own style, that's for sure!

I'm a good musician for singing more than for play the guitar, so I can say with all the words that I have that you're better than me in a HUGE way by playing instruments and that fact doesn't makes me feel less than you, it makes me feel really grateful and lucky for known talented people like you.

Thank you for participating in this initiative, for trust in the #HIVESICIANS community tu post your content and for give value to the #HIVE platform by making your great music.

Let's keep growing! Keep the awesome work!