[ESP-ENG] Disney songs performed by my favorite singers.

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola Hive!

Holis, aquí les traigo las canciones de Disney interpretadas por mis cantantes favoritas. A mi personalmente no me gustan las películas, pero yo crecí viendo aquellas películas de Disney ¿Quien no? Pero con el pasar de los años mis cantantes preferidas fueron interpretando algunas canciones, y en verdad me gustó mucho su versión, por eso aquí les traigo las que más me gustaron. Sin más aquí comienza el post.

Disney songs performed by my favorite singers..png


Ariana Grande - I Won't Say I'm In Love || De Hercules.

Esta canción desde el momento en el que Ariana Grande hizo una interpretación de esta, no he podido dejar de escuchar, recuerdo que estábamos en medio de la cuarentena en el momento en el que la escuché y quedé completamente enamorado.

Ariana Grande haciendo los coros y la voz principal, era algo glorioso como se escuchaba y la forma en la que podías apreciar todo sumado a su preciosa voz, no tengo palabras para describir lo mucho que me gusta la interpretación echa por esta cantante de dicha canción. Sin más aquí les dejo el link del vídeo para que lo disfruten.


Lana Del Rey - Once Upon A Dream || De Maléfica.

Esta es otra de mis favoritas desde el momento en el que salió, para serles sincero, en el momento que escuché esta canción, ni siquiera había visto la película, pero me gustaba mucho y no dejaba de escucharla. Un día fui con unos amigos al cine para poder ver dicha película y en verdad me gustó mucho, cuando la película terminó y comenzaron a pasar los créditos comenzó a sonar la canción, yo que estaba preparado para salir, me quedé sentado a esperar que esta terminara para salir. No sabía que saldría la canción en la película, cuando la escuché me emocionó mucho.

Pero bueno, aquí les dejaré el link de la canción interpretara por la poderosa Lana Del Rey para que la disfruten.


AURORA - Into the Unknown | De Forzen 2.

AURORA es otra de mis cantantes favoritas y Frozen es una de las películas de Disney que más me a gustado y al saber que dicha cantante iba a cantar una canción de la película no pude contener mi emoción, y por si fuera poco, gran canción que fue interpretada por ella, con su hermosa voz... No sabría como describirlo la verdad, pero sin duda lo amé. Aquí les dejo el link para que la escuchen, disfruten.


Bueno hasta aquí el post de hoy, espero les gustara el post y las canción tanto como me gustan a mi. Sin más, me despido.

photo_20201201_111953.jpg


Hi Hive!

Holis, here I bring you the Disney songs performed by my favorite singers. I personally don't like movies, but I grew up watching those Disney movies. But as the years went by, my favorite singers began to perform some songs, and I really liked their version, so here I bring you the ones I liked the most. Here is the beginning of the post.

Disney songs performed by my favorite singers..png


Ariana Grande - I Won't Say I'm In Love | From Hercules.

This song from the moment Ariana Grande made a performance of it, I couldn't stop listening, I remember that we were in the middle of the quarantine at the moment I heard it and I was completely in love.

Ariana Grande doing the chorus and the lead voice, it was something glorious as it was heard and the way you could appreciate everything added to her beautiful voice, I have no words to describe how much I like the interpretation made by this singer of that song. Without further ado, here is the link to the video for your enjoyment.


Lana Del Rey - Once Upon A Dream || De Maléfica.

This is another one of my favorites from the moment it came out, to be honest with you, at the time I heard this song, I hadn't even seen the movie, but I liked it a lot and kept listening to it. One day I went with some friends to the cinema to watch the movie and I really liked it a lot, when the movie was over and the credits started to roll, I was ready to go out, so I just sat there and waited for the movie to finish and go out. I did not know that the song would be in the movie, when I heard it I was very excited.

But well, here I will leave you the link of the song performed by the powerful Lana Del Rey for you to enjoy it.


AURORA - Into the Unknown | De Forzen 2.

AURORA is another of my favorite singers and Frozen is one of the Disney movies that I liked the most and knowing that this singer was going to sing a song from the movie I could not contain my emotion, and if that was not enough, great song that was interpreted by her, with her beautiful voice? I wouldn't know how to describe it really, but I certainly loved it. Here I leave the link for you to listen to it, enjoy it.


Well so far today's post, I hope you like the post and the songs as much as I do. Without further ado, I say goodbye.

photo_20201201_111953.jpg

Sort:  

Hi midbryan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.