LET'S JAM! | Week 2 | Chill Guitar & Hip-hop Beat on the Roof [ENG/ESP]

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago (edited)


[ENG] Greetings community! Today I share my entry to the Let's Jam contest for the second week. I'm glad that this, among all my videos, and although quite simple, it has been one of the best produced and one of my favorites.

I have started to record more often in the open air, my plan is to look for good scenarios, the best possible ones.

The hip-hop beat that the pedalboard provides is very good. I like to make instrumental music, but I feel like I could write something to sing, I'm not the best singer, but there must be good effects.

Thanks for the support and happy Sunday!

▶️ Watch also on 3Speak

Separador.jpg

[ESP] ¡Saludos, comunidad! Hoy les comparto mi entrada al concurso Let's Jam para la segunda semana. Me alegra que este, entre todos mis videos, y aunque bastante simple, ha sido uno de los mejor producidos y de mis favoritos.

He comenzado a grabar más seguido a cielo abierto, mi plan es buscar buenos escenarios , los mejores posibles.

El beat de hip-hop que proporciona la pedalera es muy bueno. Me gusta hacer música instrumental, pero siento que podría escribir algo para cantar, no soy el mejor cantante, pero debe haber buenos efectos.

¡Gracias por el apoyo y feliz domingo!

▶️ Enlace al video en 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.