HI!! THIS IS MY FIRST POST! ENJOY IT... Let her Go - Passenger guitar cover Fingerstyle by @Sarkissamarji

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

Hi friends! my name is Sarkis Samarji and this is my first post...

I love this song and I have a couple days learning it, im dabbling in this word of fingerstyle acustic guitar covers, Electric guitar had always been my forte. will be posting some old covers already recorded by me and some other new stuff... I hope you enjoy my content and it will be a pleasure to read your comments...

Im new in this community...

IMG_20210129_232710_722.jpg

If somebody can help me with tips to make things better here I will be really thankfull... thanks read my post and thanks for the support

Sort:  

Hello @sarkissamarji, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your first post. It is a tradition for new users to make an introductory post telling the hive community about themselves and how they discovered this platform. A typical intro post can be accessed here.

We will be following you in anticipation of your introductory post. Can't wait to know you. Have fun posting on Hive!

BIENVENIDO AMIGO MIOOO !!

hermanooo!! gracias!

So pleased to meet you! I found you too late to vote on this one post but will make up for it in the next ones. I love this song too, and you play it beautifully!
Stay wild!

thank you 😊 I really appreciate your comments!