Sort:  

12 hours of running you mean 😅 that is sure sounding really stressful but you called it fun so I'm guessing it isn't so stressful for you after all.

I'm a super lazy runner 😅🙈

Hey, thanks for your comment. There are different kinds of fun. Some can cal it suffering too :)

It ended well and the report follows.

!invest_vote

Yeah sure, different kinds of fun and I'm leaving out running for me 😅

I'm glad it ended well, was there any kind of award or something? Is a competition right?

Yes, it was a competition. National championships for both Slovenia and Bosnia and an open event.

I wasn't there to race. I simply wanted to reach my personal goal which I did :)

The report will follow in a day or so when I find the time to write it.

!invest_vote

Oh I understand, waiting to read about the report then 🙂

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !