# I know Kung Fu! WHA CHAAAA!! - Splinter Stats Season 72 Report Card

in Kingdom of Glory2 years ago (edited)

@sinistry

This was a great season! Not because I did so awesome. Lol, Jesus, man, where do you think you are?

No, no. It was a great season because I got to play comfortably in Champion 3 for a the last few days. I never got close to Champion 2, but I got go toe to toe with some big players and once in a while I won. Now my ego's all swelled and engorged like a waterlogged roll of paper towels so I'm gonna sling it around in public!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Champion Rank188
Rating3913 - Champion III
Rating High3925
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.97 (168/173)
Longest Streak8

I did way better this season and ALMOST won as many as I lost. Still haven't hit that sweet equilibrium but as long as I'm inching closer I can have hope of wriggling over the threshold. The grass in so much greener over there. Everybody knows it. Anyway, I was only a 5 matches away from pure glory so I'm gonna ride that tide this season all the way to destiny. I hope it's the good kind with treasure and celebration... not that other kind where I get slammed into the reef and busted into chum. You hope so, too, unless your a dick, like my nemjasis, @aussieninja, who probably wouldn't want to see me mashed into meat pudding, but WOULD DEFINITELY summon dark magic to steal THAT WHICH WAS RIGHTFULLY MINE!!

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@bobaphet/dpiuywba (starting at 34:50)

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common96480
Rare35700
Epic7700
Legendary31500
Total Standard1413380
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common3375
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold3375

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions241438🟡 1520
Alchemy Potions28634🟡 1700
DEC1124209-🟣 1333
CREDITS00-🟡 0
CHAOS Packs538🟡 32000
Cards (Total)10440144🟣 3755

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
168🟣 3639

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 8727 DEC
🟡 35220 CREDITS

Wow! Check out all those elites! 7 epics and 3 legendary! That may be a record for me. Sure, none of them were gold but I'm not some greedy fxck with no gratitude. I loves 'em all! (NOT DJINN BILKJA... f**k that guy in the neck)

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue7936.103 (130.001)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET7806.102

I think I did better with rentals last season, but it was so close I don't really remember for sure. I think I'll do better next season, as I'm taking everything of the market and leveling them over the next couple of days. We'll see.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop2135.312
Staking Rewards669.333
NET SPS2804.645
+ Voucher Drops50.543 🎟️

Still nothing to say about FREE SPS other than keep it coming! Double fist'er til the bottom falls out!

Before I go, I want to note that I don't have a battle with @aussieninja to share, because I haven't been able to find the slippery bastard. Y'all know how ninjas get, though, all sneaky and invisible until they find a way to ninjitsu you from behind. You guys watch my back for me and I'll bring you his hood when I catch him. Without the head in it! I'm scoopin' that out and keepin' it for myself.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wahoo Champion III, still unattainable for me, but I don't despair 😀

GODDAMMIT!

There's a reason you couldn't find me in the shadows... I couldn't catch up. I guess you were way ahead of me for the entire season - your ranking is incredible. I only squeaked into Champ III on the last day. I'm really going to have to up my game to make sure any semi-nemesis around knows their place.

It doesn't matter AT ALL, but you were so close to getting a 1 on your win/loss ratio. Those 3 legendries is absolutely incredible. I think I got Harkaw twice which I was absolutely rapt about, got him up to Level 3 now.

You'll never get my hood. NEVER!

Nemjasis out.

 2 years ago  

Omfg! Harclaw!

I got 2 in the same opening with 2 gold foil commons.

That hood is as good as fanboy fodder! Even if I have to hire mercs to drag your sneaky ass up to a respectable league so I can take it in person AND in a dignified manner suited to one of my station.

I have faith I won’t have to though. You had to have known there’d be a karmic cost to the evil shit you had to do to win that match. You’ll recover and rise to fall by my hand as destiny has foretold. 🤣