Sort:  

Oingo Boingo.

 4 years ago  

is that a song?

As really young boy I was a little fan of michael, especially because the video clip thriller and smooth criminal

 4 years ago  

Yea, for me, I really remember Black and White which came in like 1992. I was seven. Also, Remember The Time. That featured Magic Johnson.

Yes Black and White was cool :) and a real hype. But this was later, i think near 2000. But don't remember it exactly.

 4 years ago  

It came out in and around 1991 or 1992.

Haha sorry i got a missmatch in my brain with the game Black and White :)

More of an observation but maybe "favorite" in a twisted way.

The song "99 Luftballons" by Nena. Just listen to the English version lyrics. Some punks are messing around with balloons. After they launch those balloons the balloons float around the sky and the military misidentifies the balloons as a hostile unidentified object. It quickly escalates to literally firing off some nuclear weapons and "in this dust that was a city" nuclear winter happens. Humans actually dance to that song like they are celebrating the thought of their own apocalypse.

 4 years ago  

Nena has a cute voice. I've heard this song and it is one I can dance to.