Sweet Treat Journey.

in Daily Blog17 days ago

My sister and I were talking about random things while I was having my mandatory coffee, she asked me, Can we go out? We both had a busy day. She wanted to have icecream and I wanted a brownie. So, we decided to go out and just ramble around and cleanse our minds from the overwhelming and hectic routines of the day.

 We got ready and we went out.

As we walked a little, I came across this beautiful car.

  This place is so cool. It is a chill spot and has good atmosphere and vibe.  We were chitchatting. And we reached our first destination, Layers. We bought brownies. 

And then we headed towards churn station. Because it has a sitting area. So we decided to order icecream there and sit and eat. 

    This was the cute graphic work on the wall.

My sister ordered her ususal "dairy delight" flavour. But I wanted to try something new. I ordered "french vanilla". And let me tell you guys I was being scammed. This was not good at all.

Anyway, I took some bites from my sister's and enjoyed it anyway because it wasn't that bad. And we also had brownie with icecream. I forgot to take the shots. But it was the best combination.

Later, we decided to pack some icecream.for our roommate.

We headed back quickly so that the icecream doesn't melt for her.

The road looked so beautiful. And the pictures never do justice to the beauty of roads at night.

We had a great time.

A little sweet treat was so necessary for us to refresh ourselves.

See you next time 🌸🌼.  

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for your glance on my blog

Sort:  

congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

I am craving to have ice cream from that churn Station. When you are inviting me there?

Okay. I'll invite you soon

In the matter of ice-cream, I never used to try another flavour except the chocolate one. In some days before, I also visited churn station to enjoy my favourite flavour ice-cream.

Hahahha, but I'm stubborn I still tried another flavor