You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day With Me;My Happiest day 🌸

in Daily Blog2 years ago

First of all have a high fi as I got haircut too but they are much smaller than you , 😁 reason was my craze to copy Saleena Gomez's bob haircut🤣 and I did it.

So you tasted the actual fun of friendship, wow black everywhere 😍 !LUV

Hehe, this party was in what sort of happiness, for haircut 😁

Italian pizza is nice, but replace the coke with sprite if you want to accompany me in this. Hehe, goll gappy can you eat it publically 😂

Good luck with your final exams, and I wish you could keep up with these rate friendships.

Kindly add #neoxian #palnet #creativecoin #cent.

Sort:  

Hahaha...The day was Great😂❤...thankyou so much...i always read your comment carefully and with interest❤☺

Hehe apart from only feeling good about comments kindly edit the last tags for better visibility @noorulain20

Okay😬❤