You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Touch Some Grass #02: Late Valentine's Misadventures

in Daily Blog3 months ago

I LOVE YOUR SENSE OF HUMOR🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This was such a fun read. I was laughing out all through. I do hope you get to love Valentine's Day. It can be fun when spending it with someone who deeply cares for you. Also your ex, aren't you being too nice saying "Excalibur"? I would have said 2-inch nail. For 5 years? Nahhh Excalibur is too nice. I'm glad you still seemed to have fun even though you don't 'like' Valentine

Sort:  

"Excalibur" is actually pretty generalized for me. Much as I don't want to spread gossip, remembered him saying that it's just short. In the end, still don't want to douse his small self-empowerment.

Besides, that was just an online relationship, so who am I to judge?