Happy with nothing..

in Daily Blog18 days ago

I think she means more like, happy with little. She is obviously quite healthy and doesn't appear to lack for any of the basics.

Her point, though, is spot on and very true and powerful. If one can be 'happy' and content with 'nothing' (food, water, shelter, etc.) then they are truly blessed and can live on in total peace. :)

Here's the full vid.. I kinda of zoned out when she started talking about all the religion stuff, but I definitely agree with her first message.


thanks again to youtube for hosting this and for throwing it up on my feed to see..

Sort:  

She's an interesting person. I've posted about her as well. Did you learn about her from me? :)

Hi kenny.. nope, her vid just popped up on my youtube page. (the public feed.. u know, when i signout of my personal google accnt and so it just shows the most trending stuff, i think) but it does seem like something u would post on.. :)

That's probably how I first heard about her as well, from the YT algorithm boosting certain videos.

Contentment=Happiness

😊😉😎🤙

Congratulations @chinito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP