I was just chillin..

in Daily Blog29 days ago

in my new gym's members lounge..

i had a thought.. a person could really just hang out there everyday and use the free wifi. (and other stuff)

this is my verizon 5G connection..


very good for what I do.

but the gym's wifi is a bit faster..

Sort:  

2.1 to 120mbps is a big jump

yup, i wish i could get that speed at my house. :)

I am lucky to get about 70mbps at my hostel. I am in school.

thats pretty fast! i don't do much uploading anyways.. just user stuff..

Yeah. I do a lot of downloading

Congratulations @chinito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP