You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Thank you!! Hahaha I remember counting down the days for my birthday back then. Now I just let them come when they come lol. I still can't believe I'm moving up in my 40's. Time is but a vapor!

Lol!! I can see that being me as well. It's funny because after I published this post I had another topic I wanted to share but I said nope, it can and it will wait! 😅

I really love the curriculum and it’s simplicity. I have needed a bit more simple in my life so I appreciate how it works. It’s been good for my younger ones especially. They are always picking up the books and retelling the stories aloud. It is really encouraging a love for reading in them. 😊

Thanks so much dear friend, I definitely will ~