You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste of Autumn!

I don’t even know where to begin. But for starters, we have RC delegation now, coming with the latest hard fork. But I’m sure you know that already. Must’ve been peeping in on us your entire vacation haha.

Also, a new tool called reverio is coming back to Hive. It used to be called Quello. I think it’ll be a really interesting addition to the blockchain. For this one, you’re not missing it. In fact, you’re just on time because their announcement was just yesterday.

These are the two on top of my mind. I’m sure you’ll find out more than I can tell you anyways. Have a great time sheille:)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Well yes I do know about the RC Dlelegatio but it wasn't from peeping in lol. I was very proud of myself for only looking in a couple of times while I was away. 👀😄

Okay cool. I didn't know about the second one so thanks for mentioning that. I'll be looking into it to see what it's all about.