You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Industrial Attachment: Science and More…..

Yes, it was a newbie mistake. I mostly check her posts before she makes them because she’s new and still learning. I’m taking her through lessons on how to source and use markdowns right now. I couldn’t check her post today because I was occupied on my job earlier today invigilating an exam when she made the post. I’ve contacted her and shown her how to source it now. This won’t happen again. It’s sad she had to learn the hard way, but the notice is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Sort:  

She's at university, not kindergarten. Why do you need to check her post and babysit her? I'm sure she was taught not to plagiarise at university and how to source properly for her homework. If you don't cheat at university, why do it on Hive?

I understand. Being a newbie is no excuse for her mistake. But I assure you that this have never happened before, and never will again. I’m embarrassed it even did this time and I take responsibility. Thank you for understanding.