You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Industrial Attachment: Science and More…..

in Daily Bloglast year (edited)

I took these pictures right outside Akuafo Hall. They actually look a lot nicer than they appear.

Lol I’m not sure whether the green flowers with white edges are actually flowers or just some sort of weeds. Whatever they are, they’re nice. I like how they have this white traces along the edge if their leaves. The white edges contrast the green color and give the edges a nice definition.

When I saw the Banana, I thought it was another medium you were using for your culture lol.

Biochemist, you started with talking about your day and decided to go full Biochemist on us. Just gave a brief lecture on culturing media.

And the 8 ball game, please tell the truth. There’s no cheat code in 8 ball so everyone knows already I won fair. Besides, we played 2 different games and I won both so idk.