You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First VR Gaming Experience

in Daily Blog ā€¢ last year

Do you know heā€™s really good at graphics designing? He was the one who designed Teiyaā€™s thank you flyer after she won the Ghanaā€™s most beautiful.

Eih I see. That explains why he was being such a show off. Lmao he was walking up and down doing magam all overšŸ˜‚. And eventually seized our game to call his.šŸ˜‚

Oh I think I saw that picture in your past months ago when you were there. I donā€™t know why I didnā€™t remember to ask them where that place was. Looks like a cool place to check out. Iā€™ll be finding my way there next time for sure.

Sort: Ā 

Eih I see. That explains why he was being such a show off. Lmao he was walking up and down doing magam all overšŸ˜‚. And eventually seized our game to call his.šŸ˜‚

Allow him to show off small na šŸ˜‚. Itā€™s his time.

He should reserve it for other peoplešŸ˜‚