You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

O dear, I'm happy for you concerning your promotion and I'm sorry about how you feel. It happens and I'm glad you admit you need a break and you're taking some time off for really good reasons. I never really knew you and now that I'm curious and want to get to know you, you'll be away, that's sad but I understand.

I'm sure a lot of Hivans will miss you. Goodluck with all you'll be doing and I pray you'll get better. I'll be looking forward to having you back here in a few months. Merry birthday in advance dear ♥️.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, normally I don't mind taking on loads of things at a time but I think as I age, my memory is not as sharp and my patience is more challenging to control so I’m learning to be smarter about my decisions.

Oh I’ll be back so there will be an opportunity to get to know me better. 😁😉

Thanks for the comment and birthday message ~