You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grapes Of I Need A Hot Bath

in Daily Bloglast year

Sweet! It makes my heart glad to see the exchange of love in our world. Those grapes are such a joy to pick with their unique aroma. You give so much, it is easy to give freely to you.

You are such a true gift to humanity. ❤️

Give a hollar when the wine is ready! I am so over juice for the moment! Wait! Can we have wine?

This is such a fun, happy post that makes my heart sing! Love to you1

Sort:  

You know, I often think that about you my dear Ds, the whole gift thing😊 But thank you, most of the time I feel like a parking lot speed bump with regards to being useful to my fellow peeps, but I do so, so love to take what is gifted to me and share it in various ways with others, the best part of being a peep for sure lol!

Of course we can have wine! And in about a month the first of this year's wine will be racked for the final time and ready for sipping, it's a glorious rose looking rhubarb...yum!

The hubs is out in the kitchen prepping the first of many batches of grape vino, so many months of fun shall be had lol!

Much love to you, it made me smile that you enjoyed my ramblings😊

!PIZZA