MY NEW PERFUME SCENTS FROM HAVEN & CO

in Daily Blog7 months ago

20231202_202859_0000.png

Those who are familiar with me are aware of my passion for fragrances. I always enjoy trying out new fragrances, especially the ones they refer to as dupes. I decided to give it a try since it seemed like a lot of hype when I noticed all these sellers marketing dupes perfume scents on TikTok when I was browsing. After reading the review and scrolling down, I choose to buy five scents from Haven & Co. After purchasing perfumes from this merchant, I was ecstatic to receive them. I purchased a 50ml bottle of YSL Black Opium for 251.10 pesos. I also added Selena Gomez 10ml. I was also considering purchasing Baccarat Rouge 540 at 10ml for 62.10, Clinique Happy Women's at 10ml for 62.10, and Rose of No Man's Island 10ml for 62.10 pesos. That's a win-win for me because they are on sale during that time I checked out the products.

2023-11-28-16-21-56-138.jpg

IMG20231128145123.jpg

IMG20231128145133.jpg

IMG20231128145142.jpg

IMG20231128145149.jpg

IMG20231128145203.jpg

I was quite dissatisfied with the shipment time, but I had to be patient. I received my order just last week and was really thrilled to explore the scents. I was hoping it would last a long time because it is an oil-based perfume. The packaging was secure, which is nice, but more paper should be used to ensure that it does not break during shipment. I tried the perfumes right away after work, and I really liked them, especially Baccarat Rouge 540. If you've ever smelled Arianna Grande's cloud perfume, this one smells exactly the same. I wish I hadn't bought the 10ml bottle. I really adore the Selena Gomez and Clinique Happy Women's fragrance. Unfortunately, they didn't last for even six hours when I tried them on. Though my expectations were high, I was a little let down, but it's still a decent deal if you want to smell elegant and very handy as well.

Stay tuned for additional perfume reviews as I plan to add other perfumes to my collection in the near future.


Explorewithsasha Blog about her passion, daily and weekly routine, travels, and experiences, and in between. I welcome comments and feedback to improve my content and to continue learning.

If you love what you read, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.
If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Wow! "Penge ko YSL please!" Haha

HAhaha damut dida dap hahaha mas orig hahah