You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Change-tasticness!

I adored dairy of all kinds but on May 1, 1994 overnight I became 100% lactose intolerant. For 13 years I avoided dairy like the pain plague it was for me.

Then I was coerced into trying raw milk kefir and I suddenly could eat dairy again. That lasted from 2008 until 2018 when I slowly lost dairy again. I can tolerate tiny amounts of cream and butter (raw) and hard cheeses.

I hope the inflammatory response does stop for you and given my experience, raw milk products might work.

Sort:  

Oh, you have went through the dairy doldrums! That sounded terrible!

I am encouraged you are having luck eating a bit of raw dairy, it makes me have hope that one day I might nibble on some smoked cheddar once again😊

It's been 48 hours and already I am feeling a bit better, and I hope you are feeling better too, we both have a work-filled summer ahead of us!

!PIZZA