Daily blog Daily dairy.. Work in corn car❤️🖤❤️

in Daily Blog24 days ago

HI EVERYONE

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM


Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.


Today is Sunday, April 7, 2024. Today is the 27th of Ramadan.


My name is Shahriar Imran. My user id is @imran15. I am a Bangladeshi. Today I will be sharing all the moments I spent today in our community. I hope you will like this diary of mine. Let's get started then.


1000097599.jpg

Today I did not sleep at night. Because tonight was the night of Shabbat Qadr. So today I stayed up all night and prayed. Because this night has many virtues. So I didn't sleep last night. Prayers were organized in our mosque today. Then after the prayer I prayed. Then we had rice, fish and meat as Tobarak. So khelam sehri time. Then I sat again and recited the Quran. Then gave the call to prayer. So I performed Sunnah prayers in the mosque first. Then the congregation was held. So I performed the obligatory prayer of the congregation. Then I came home and slept. Then my uncle called at 8.50 am. He said that he had to go to harvest corn. So I got fresh. Then I went to Nana Bari.


1000097602.jpg

Then I took the car to Kachari. There I killed 4 pieces of ground corn. At that time, another man came and said that he also had 4 pieces of ground corn. So I took the car to that man's house. His home was Hasina Nagar. Then I threshed corn there. Then I took the car to Lakshmanpur. I killed someone's corn there. Their corn was about 7 bushels of land. Then I finished killing the ground corn and came home with the car. Then I came home and took some rest.


1000097593.jpg

Then again I came to Basbagan. Came there and met a nephew. Then talked to him for about 30 minutes. Then I took the machine again. Then I watered the grass with that machine. I installed the pipe and gave water. I gave water for about 1 hour. Then I turned off the machine and brought it home. Then I came home and took a bath. Then today I prayed at home.


1000097596.jpg

Then I lay in the room and watched the video. I didn't feel like watching the video so I got up and went out. I went outside and saw the little sisters of the village playing. The name of the game is break the bottle. The rule of this game is first make a round circle. Then he will throw the bottle at that place and the one who is farthest away will be the thief. Then everyone else puts that bottle in the middle and hits the rock with their bottle. If someone can drop that bottle then everyone will hit one bottle at a time. If it breaks then it is gone and if it doesn't break it will play again. This was this game. So I looked at it. After that, I went to pray.


1000097609.jpg

Then I came home from prayer and slept a little. At that time a friend of mine called me. And he said that today he will break the fast in the school grounds. So I got up and went to that place in Punjabi. Then everyone started buying iftar together. Then I went to the field with a bag, a bucket, a jug and some glasses. Then I ate those iftars. Then we had iftar after calling adhan. Then we went to namaz. After coming from prayer, I chatted on the ground. Then some older brothers came. Played Ludo with them for sometime. After that, I went to pray. I came home after praying. Then I had dinner. Then Nana gave watermelon from Bari so my mother cut the watermelon. Then I came to the room after eating watermelon. I am sleeping now. I will sleep a little later.


This was my daily diary today. Hope you like my diary today. And if there is any mistake in words, then forgive yourself.


Thanks everyone.