Daily Blog Dairy Game 05-04-2024

in Daily Blog2 months ago

HI EVERYONE

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM


Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.


Today is Friday, April 5, 2024. Today is the 25th of Ramadan.


My name is Shahriar Imran. My user id is @imran15. I am a Bangladeshi. Today I will be sharing all the moments I spent today in our community. I hope you will like this diary of mine. Let's get started then.


1000096084.jpg

Today I woke up at 3 am. Then I woke up everyone at home. Then we all brushed. Then I freshened up. Then we all had a seheri together. Then I came to the room and lay down. Today I play games while lying down. After that I got up and performed ablution and went to pray. Then after namaz I came home and slept. Then woke up at 8.49 am. Then got up and freshened up. Then I walked around a bit. At that time, I saw two younger sisters playing together. I had fun with them for a while.


1000096086.jpg

Then I came home. I came home and collected medicine for the paddy field. Then I took that medicine to the land. Then I spar for about 2 hours. Then I came home again. When I came home, I took the blade and rope to the grass field. I went there and brought grass for the cows.


1000096068.jpg

Then I took a shower. Then I went to pray. I went there and prayed for a long time. I came home after praying. I came home and watched the video while lying down. Then uncle called so I went to Nana Bari.


1000096071.jpg

I went to Nana Bari and saw my cousin sitting outside. He is very small. Pen ink has been applied to him. He looked very good. Then I went out with the car to harvest corn.


1000096077.jpg

Then we went to Kachari. I went there and killed one person's 4 pieces of ground corn. There was a lot of sun. Vaccination was not going there because of the sun. Then, after that corn, I came home with the car.


1000096065.jpg

I came home, took a bath and prayed. I came home after praying. Then I watered the cow. Then I applied cataracts to the goat. Then I sit down to eat iftar. I went to prayer after breaking the adhan.


I came home from prayer and ate. Then I came to the market. Came to the market and chatted for some time. After that, I went to pray. I came home after praying. I am sleeping at home. i will sleep now.


This was my daily diary today. Hope you like my diary today. And if there is any mistake in words, then forgive yourself.


Thanks everyone.