Daily Blog Dairy Game :06-04-2024

in Daily Blog2 months ago

HI EVERYONE

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM


Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.


Today is Saturday, April 6, 2024. Today is the 26th of Ramadan.


My name is Shahriar Imran. My user id is @imran15. I am a Bangladeshi. Today I will be sharing all the moments I spent today in our community. I hope you will like this diary of mine. Let's get started then.


1000096303.jpg

Today I woke up at 3.23 am. Today my mother woke me up. Then I woke up and went out with the brush in hand. Then I brushed and freshened up. After that, everyone in the house did Seheri together. Then I came back to the room and lied down and recited the Quran. Then I went to the mosque after calling the adhan. I went to the mosque and prayed with the congregation. Then I came home after praying. Then I fell asleep again. Woke up at 7.36 am. Then I freshened up and went to Nana Bari.


1000096324.jpg

Then I took the car to Lakshmanpur. I went there and killed someone's corn. I cut about 5 pieces of ground corn. Then we left again for home. Then I came home.


1000096366.jpg

I came home and saw my cousin wandering around. He walks around wearing a mask on my face. After that I joked with him a lot. Then I came home and rested for a while. Then I went to cut the grass. I cut the grass and brought it. Then I came home and took a bath. Then I went to prayer. After namaz, I came home and watched the video on my phone. After a while I fell asleep. Woke up at 4.30 pm.


1000096593.jpg

1000096624.jpg

After that, I went to pray. At the end of Nanaj, a person will eat Iftar today in our mosque. So organized prayer in the mosque. So I sat there and prayed for some time. Then gave the Iftar packet. So I came home with those things.


1000096646.jpg

After coming home, I am sitting with Iftar. After calling the adhan, I broke the fast. Then I went to prayer. After praying, I came to the market. Came to the market and chatted for some time. After that, I will go home after calling the adhan. I will go home and perform ablution and pray. Today is the night of Shabbat. Tonight we have to pray the Shabbos Qadr. It will be late at night after praying today. So I am posting earlier today.


This was my daily diary today. Hope you like my diary today. And if there is any mistake in words, then forgive yourself.


Thanks everyone.