Last minute lunch plans :)

in Daily Blog24 days ago

Hello scrollers..!!
Wassup ?
What about the weather?

Well today is quite sunny here but it is sweet.
It’s about lunch time and i am craving for some good food.So i convinced my friend to pay a short visit to restaurant with me.So,after getting dressed up we left our dorms at about 2:00pm.



This is the entrance of our university.I randomly clicked a picture of it.



I was starving but the distance seems to be never ending though it’s just 25 minutes away from our university.




Finally we reached there but we took a short walk after getting off from our ride to reach our food spot.



Our destination was just some steps away.



And here is my choosen spot “Ginyaki”.It is one of my favourites because its food is damn good.
We ordered chinese bowls. It contains perfectly garnished chowmein and dry chicken chilli with fried rice.The dry chicken chilli was so delicious and chowmein is always a must thing for me.



Instead of sodas i preffered Mocktails. So, i ordered Lime juice for myself and some of us ordered mint margarita .



Still there is empty space in our tummies so we wondered what next? Then after giving a thought to it we ordered some dumpling too and that was so yummy.



After having our meal we had a short walk around the place. We happened to stop by an icecream shop and i couldn’t take even a single step before having icecream from the shop. So we ordered our favourite picks according to our likings.And after having our last food item we left for our dorms.



It’s my believe that sudden plans are always fun because it happens to me alot. We suddenly planned our lunch and had a good time in company of each other.



The food of hostel Mess is usually a mess 👀.So, we were glad that we had good food and good time.

So here ends my lunch day.
Meet you people on my next blog.
Take care.

Sort:  

The food dish which I loved of Ginyanki is Rice with chicken. Ahhh, I don't recall exact name of that food dish. That day, we ordered combo.

Looks like you are so bad with food names.!!