You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste of Autumn!

in Daily Blog โ€ข last year

See who is back๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•. Welcome back @crosheille I really missed your wonderful posts.

Glad you took some time off to concentrate on other things and I am sure you have settled down now.

The wreathes are beautiful. You won't believe I stepped out yesterday to look for a Christmas wreath. Last year I was heavy and was lazy to move around but this season, I am fully ready for all of the fun that comes with the season. I am also looking for a Christmas tree too.

Thanks for sharing. Your pictures are so lovely as usual. Welcome back once again.

Sort: ย 

Hey hey! It's sooo good to hear from you @joydukeson. I look forward to visiting your blog soon to see what you've been up to lady. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you so much! I've missed chatting with you and having your wonderful comments on my posts. ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค—

Oh wow thatโ€™s too cool! Did you find a nice one? Thanks for the compliment of my sisterโ€™s work. She is really enjoying the creating process.

Itโ€™s really nice to be back. Thanks for the visit and for welcoming me back ~ ๐Ÿ˜˜