You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productivity Happines - Got a New TV for my Home Office

in Daily Blog6 months ago

I'd also like to have one of those colorful keyboards. It looks fancy and might be useful in keeping me awake when working late at night - or, not! LOL. Anyways, your work station looks just right. Very inspiring. I might also get a whiteboard for meself to write out my plans for next year. I have not done this since before the pandemic happened so it just might be the right time to do it. Goal #1 will probably be: make loads and loads of money! hahaha. !PIZZA 🍕

Sort:  

Oh yes! That's the goal. I need to be productive here on Hive and grow this account. I am journaling na rin so keeping a notebook is also helpful. :D

Maganda rin pala ang journaling. Good lucks! 😎

good luck sa atin! Cheers!

Yes! To a productive and fruitful 2024. 🙂