I am going to share the first blog of the first day, the topic of today's blog is bike servicing

in Daily Blog3 months ago

Assalamualaikum greetings to all of you on a new day and love in the new cover of Ramadan. I am starting today's topic with new things. I am out in the morning preparing to post all my daily activities in this daily blog community and for that purpose I am going to share today's post with you. To share today I went to repair my bike ie my motorcycle and there are some things. Learned and noticed some things that there are some new methods being adopted and how well they handle all the problems that the bike has, I saw today and out of that I will share some things with you so let's share today's topic with you.

It's great to see a motor mechanic handling a motor bike very carefully with his work style because one of the main things that people have is that if the bike is not handled well then it becomes an invincible. Negligence and a man takes his trust and hope to a motorbike in case of any problem and that motorbike and the mechanic is doing all this work to earn his daily wages. Some are fishermen some are blacksmiths some are jobbers there are people in many professions they have to talk to us and treat them well so that they always see that they don't hurt them in any way because they are also sometimes the parents of a child.

I saw there that different types of engine oil they communicated so that every car mileage and speed can run well and well, taking care not to damage the engines or in any way, they kept different types of mobile oil and different types of chemicals in their storage. It's great to see that they have all these things in place to handle the situation with their customers as well as their bikes.

In this picture you can see this is the foam wash with which people wash their favorite cars when they get dirty like there is a lot of dust on the road and when they get dirty they quickly sign on the car and these bikers wash the car with all these chemicals. To make the car look nice shiny and comfortable to catch everyone's eye it is one of the hobbies of people so that their old car also gets a new feel after being nicely repaired.

This little shopkeeper dreams of slowly building a huge fortune in his business because every person starts with something small for his life and ends up with a very big wish, just like the shopkeeper has hope that slowly my wish will be fulfilled. And my dreams will come true. We chatted with the shop for a long time and listened to his resume and comforted him and gave him hope that you have to stand on your own hard work and one day you will be able to reach the pinnacle of that improvement. It would be nice to have a good time and I hope I gave you a happy moment and I shared some lessons with you. From here we learned one thing that everyone is needed in our life no matter who is a blacksmith waist weaver whether he is low rank or high rank everyone is needed in our life if not we could not survive in life that's why people of all professions Respect and love should be continued in the society. I hope you like it. Thank you all. Be well and stay healthy

Special thanks for this community admin and moderator..

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @juwel11 good morning
I hope that the business owner can grow his business and meet his goal
I appreciate you sharing how your day was.
Have a beautiful morning

I am fine thank for your opinion 😊