You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Failed Pool Evening; a Nice Walk Anyways

in Daily Bloglast year

I am happy to see the nice family pic and all the smiling pics of you and your sis!

Where I live, there are pool halls where you pay by the hour for a table, and bars with pool tables where, as there too apparently, there really aren't any rules. Those who get there first get the table for as long as they want. You didn't get to learn the game this time, but you will some other time!

The important thing about this outing is that you spent it with family. Looking forward to more Easter break posts! :)

Sort:  

🥰 Thank you. I hope we can give pool another try before I go back to school.
My next post will be about a visit to a local church. This break is a religious break after all 🤭