Trip With My beautiful Family

in Daily Bloglast year

I will make a post about a trip to Mount Salak Aceh, with my beautiful family.

On the beginning of the weekend , my family and i went on a trip to the Mount Salak in Aceh , Indonesia..

At 7 in the morning I started the journey from the city of lhokseumawe by motorbike, the weather when I left was very sunny, but when we came home the rain also took us home. At 9 o'clock we arrived at the flower garden kupi shop at the top of thegraud cafe..

We rested for a while before playing on the swing provided in this place, under this shop there is a very clean river flow, very comfortable for bathing and playing water. My son can't wait to run and play games at this flower garden shop, he is very happy with the game tools that are here, he tries all the games here, my wife and I take turns taking care of the baby playing. This happy day did not last long, because the weather immediately changed quickly, so there was no time to play in the river water.

We immediately rushed to go home, because we only had one raincoat with us. On the way I was forced to stop several times because the rain continued to follow us home, until we met a grocery store selling raincoats, here I immediately bought it so that our trip could run smoothly even though it was raining.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiddcuzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Such a cute family❤️ hope you enjoyed your beautiful trip!