You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't See Sh*t!

in Daily Bloglast year

What do you think it happened?

I was thinking of another blackout when I was at this part and yay I waz right.

So I assume you're not so familiar with blackouts what we are so familiar and it becomes a regular thingy.
We heard an announcement last night about a blackout in our area and it'd take around 8 hours (8am to 4pm) so I started saving water as we'll be sort of water in that time.
It's kind of an everyday routine here although it's goood that it's almost winter here and we're getting less blackouts nowadays.

Sort:  

I am very familiar with blackouts, but I'm not used to it anymore and that's how life should be. I know there are many parts of the world where this is normal, but it shouldn't be as this is the 21st century and we should not go backwards. Thank God this was jut a technical problem that got solved quickly.