Daily Blog - Return home with luxury bodyguards: the same ones who first threw me out, then wouldn't let me go. / Vuelta a casa con guardaespaldas de lujo: los mismos que primero me echaban, luego no me dejaban ir. 😅❤️

in Daily Blog5 months ago

In the last three years I have stayed in a lot of hostels and from all of them I have taken some memories. Luckily, most of them were good and that's what made every stay I had special. During my stay in Valle Fértil de San Agustín I had some very quiet days touring and enjoying the place, although when I was just arriving I was almost attacked by dogs. And at that moment I did not know that they were the ones who would accompany me and take care of me in every walk 😅.

En estos últimos tres años estuve en un montón de hostels y de todos ellos me llevé algún recuerdo. Por suerte, la mayoría de ellos fueron buenos y eso es lo que hizo especial a cada estadía que tuve. Durante mi paso por el Valle Fértil de San Agustín tuve unos días muy tranquilos recorriendo y disfrutando del lugar, aunque cuando recién llegaba casi me atacan unos perros. Y en ese momento no sabía que eran ellos mismos los que me acompañarían y cuidarían en cada paseo 😅.


Daily Blog (18 x 12 cm) (3).png



After two months of working in a hostel, being able to take a short trip to another place was like having a vacation. In all my previous trips I was always a guest and this was the first time I was part of a hotel staff. Going for a walk allowed me to rest a bit in the place where I stayed since I didn't have to share a room with anyone else and I didn't have a schedule to keep. It was like traveling inside the trip 😅.

Después de dos meses de trabajar en un hostel, poder hacer un pequeño viaje a otro lugar fue como tener unas vacaciones. En todos mis viajes anteriores siempre me tocó ser huésped y esta fue la primera vez que estuve formando parte de un staff de hotelería. Ir a pasear me permitió descansar un poco en el lugar en el que me hospedé ya que no tenía que compartir habitación con nadie más ni tampoco tenía un cronograma que cumplir. Fue como viajar dentro del viaje 😅.

IMG_20231015_161845530~2.jpg


The hostel I chose to stay in San Agustín was only a few blocks away from the bus terminal. In this case, the town was small, but I always choose accommodations that are close to shopping centers so that I can get around more easily. After walking about 10 blocks to this one, I arrived and was greeted by angry dogs at the door 😂.

El hostel que elegí para estar en San Agustín quedaba solo a unas cuadras de la terminal de los omnibus. En este caso, el pueblo era pequeño, pero siempre elijo alojamientos que esten cerca de los centros comerciales para poder manejarme con más facilidad. Después de caminar unas 10 cuadras hasta este, llegué y los que me recibieron fueron unos perros enfurecidos en la puerta 😅.
IMG_20231015_165118641.jpgIMG_20231015_170118017.jpg

They were really enraged and barked at me for no reason, so much so that I had to call the owner of the hostel to open the door for me. When she came out, both dogs completely changed their attitude and became very friendly with me. From then on, they accompanied me everywhere I went, which made all the dogs in the neighborhood bark at me 😅.

Ellos realmente estaban enfurecidos y me ladraban sin motivo, tanto que tuve que llamar a la dueña del hostel para que me abriera la puerta. Cuando ella salió, ambos perros cambiaron completamente su actitud y se volvieron muy amigables conmigo. Desde entonces, me acompañaron a cada lugar al que fui, lo que hacía que todos los perros del barrio me ladraran 😅.
IMG_20231015_170728168.jpgIMG_20231015_171446554.jpg

They even accompanied me until the last moment when I left: it seemed that they didn't want to miss a minute of my company. They came to the bus station and when mine came, they got on it and didn't want to get off. At first it was funny, but after a while the bus had to leave and the dogs wouldn't get off. To distract them, I had to get off so they could chase me and get back on quickly before they closed the door. It made me tender that they are such companions, and I had to tell the owner to go get them 😅.

Incluso me acompañaron hasta el último momento en el que me fui: parecía que no querían perderse de mi compañia un minuto. Ellos llegaron hasta la estación de micros y cuando vino el mio, se subieron a él y no querían bajarse. Al principio era gracioso, pero después de un rato el micro tenía que irse y los perros no se bajaban. Para distraerlos, yo tuve que bajar para que me persigan y volver a subir rápido antes de que cierren la puerta. Me dio ternura que sean tan compañeros, y tuve que decirle a la dueña que fuera a buscarlos 😅.
IMG_20231015_170834466.jpgIMG_20231015_171449439.jpg

My mini-vacation to the Fertile Valley went more than well and now it was time to return to the capital San Juan: nothing was too planned but in the end I was able to fill my days with interesting activities. After living all my life in the city, getting to know these towns where life is so quiet is a totally rewarding experience. I was glad to have had this opportunity, and to have materialized beautiful landscapes in front of my eyes once again 💕.

Mis mini vacaciones al Valle Fértil salieron más que bien y ahora era tiempo de volver a San Juan capital: nada estaba muy planeado pero al final pude llenar mis días de actividades interesantes. Después de vivir toda mi vida en la ciudad, conocer estos pueblos donde la vida es tan tranquila es una experiencia totalmente gratificante. Me alegré de haber tenido esta oportunidad, y de haber materializado hermosos paisajes frente a mis ojos una vez más 💕.


❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading. ❤️

❤️¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer. ❤️



IMG_20231015_171952103.jpg


With lots of love. / Con mucho amor.
Lau 💕.


📸 Cover created with Canva. All the images are my property 💕.
📸 Portada creada en Canva. Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad 💕.


Sort:  

Without a doubt this trip has been a beautiful experience, you have experienced different and fun things.
I can imagine the shock of being attacked by the dogs, it's good that they finally ended up being your hiking companions.
What a fun situation it was when you said goodbye to the dogs at the bus terminal, how lucky the driver was patient.
There are many towns inside the cities that deserve to be known, in general, tranquility reigns here.

I appreciate that you let us know about these beautiful experiences of visiting and saying goodbye to this beautiful town.

Thank you very much Luis :) It seemed that they also wanted to go to the city with me haha. It was a good anecdote 😃.

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

¡Gracias por su apoyo ❤️!

They sure are good bodyguards. No one could touch you if they are with you haha.
Merry Christmas btw !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lauramica and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I felt very protected with them :)

Merry Christmas to you too :D ❤️

Return home with luxury bodyguard is lovely

Absolutely 💕

It's cool

Sólo se hacían rogar jajaja y tan regio como sube las escaleras 😆 sin duda son la compañía más sincera 😍 que bonito que al final te acompañaran

Se hacían los malos y eran más buenos jajaja. Fue una linda despedida ❤️

arrived and was greeted by angry dogs at the door 😂.

Haha! Can you tell those dogs that cute dogs don't get angry😀 it's a good thing they ended up accompanying you on your journey.

In the end they only played the bad guys because they turned out to be very good friends 😅.

Los animales pueden reconocer el buen corazón de las personas, ellos cumplieron la función de guardianes y cuando se les indicó que eras de confianza te adoptaron.

Que lindo, ojalá haya sido justo así 💕

Awww 😍 @lauramica estabas con unos auténticos perros guardianes, al principio te estaban advirtiendo que estabas en su territorio y que si hacías algo malo no te lo iban a perdonar, luego al ver que eras de confianza se encargaron de protegerte 😍. Que bellos 😍❤️.