Inspection of agricultural land, my wonderful day with fishing in the pond and playing marbles in the afternoon

in Daily Blog5 months ago


made with canva

Hello dear friends,

Today is the seventh of January. The 12th National Assembly Elections were held in Bangladesh and for this we had to close our office and all other activities for the whole day today.. Office Courts Schools Colleges and all other Government and Private Institutions were closed so we were very happy and enjoyed the whole day very well

Basically this wonderful day will be almost memorable for us because today we enjoyed a lot of natural beauty in the morning and at the end of the night we visited our relatives house..

Basically there are some days in people's life which are memorable and never to be forgotten. The only reason today was especially good was the 12th National Assembly Elections and it happens every five years and once a year.. I am sharing with you today my random whole day activities keep reading and enjoy hope you like it

Finished breakfast and sat in the sun. Then my younger brother Abir came to meet me and Abir and I sat in the sun for quite some time and talked. I was talking and at that time I felt very hungry and for that I came back to the room and had breakfast again.

After the meal, Abir invited me to go out for a walk. But now that the election has taken place in Bangladesh, there is a possibility of a lot of fighting outside and I was a little afraid of that. But at some point me and my younger brother Abir went traveling and we enjoyed traveling.

Construction work was going on and even though it was a private company there was still work. We watched the flyover in action for quite some time and did some photography there.. Earlier, you will be surprised to see that during the flyover construction, the road was empty and there were no cars or horses on the road.. Every place in whole Bangladesh was often closed and whole area was empty due to election and I was quite happy to see Dhaka city empty.

We two brothers visited Faka city and we had a great time.


Then we noticed some people doing agricultural work in an empty field in the distance. Although it was an urban area, there were still some open spaces where agricultural people were producing their agricultural products. I was quite pleased to come inside the city and see such excellent agricultural work and I proceeded to them to enjoy the matter.

I was surprised as usual after moving on to Farmers and I was quite pleased to see it. Because even inside the city they were growing several kinds of vegetables in small spaces and they really impressed me. Also, I never knew that the people in the city love agriculture so much and it made me respect them.

Then I was watching them work and it was very sunny. I went to see them growing winter vegetables and they were removing all the weeds. A variety of vegetables and fruits were grown here which I enjoyed seeing.

Then I went there and wanted to get up close and do photography. But if I do photography there, there is a possibility of some kind of damage to the crops and that's why I refrained from doing photography.. But I have photographed a mustard flower from a distance and you have enjoyed the photography before and I hope you like the photographs.

As it was very sunny there we left for home. On our way back home we met an office assistant and we chatted with her for quite some time on the road.

But after I left for home, Abir asked me to travel a bit more and we went to a nearby market. Went to the market and stood there for quite some time and after standing we met another friend and talked to him about the job.

One thing I should let you know is that I lost my job quite some time ago. So I am constantly looking for a job and for this I have to interact with different people constantly.

Then I went in front of my father's office and stood there for quite some time. Because my father's office was closed today and that's why entire office activities were closed. Only a few security guards were there to guard the office and I took their permission and took the photograph of the main gate of the office with their permission.

Then I left for home and returned home. After returning home I noticed there was a pond next to our house and the landlord was fishing in that pond. Then only water was being drawn in the pond and I enjoyed their activities then

After pumping the water in the pond for some time, the fishing activities started. Several other people were fishing with the landlord in the pond and I was quite happy to see the catch. There are many other people besides me where they were enjoying this wonderful sight of fishing and I was very happy to see it and it made me very happy.

Then had lunch at noon and after lunch I went out for a walk. Since the office was off for the whole day and almost everyone was having a lot of fun, I also went out and enjoyed the people's happiness.

At that time, I suddenly saw some boys playing marbles in front of my eyes. I love watching marbles and I have many childhood memories of marbles. Especially as a kid I used to play marbles almost 24 hours a day and believe it or not, it's true.

I used to play marbles most of the day except in school and bathroom and I got beat up by my parents for that.. So I couldn't live with that childhood habit anymore and I played marbles with the boys for quite some time in the afternoon.

And that was my whole day's activities. I am really very happy to share my whole day activities with the daily blog community. Many thanks to those who have been patiently enjoying my blog for so long.


4Ua8RY2czjpMXZRkLhdXWFLjVv9b112k2zTuCPuG3BSffHCm76BayB3zBCbCo4nMHG23KEYToynpszUs6hKg1ExaLCrXKBsGXgi8q8S3Xe...h5RbGBodJFuJQfzhEipe5SoWoPUEYYbjUtJwWS5mbDjVBB16Uf5KdBfug3Hy3gy2huYakn2uDUsjGq3P8E6z4XmtQY7FNsHvvpLNPHzEc49J4TTizg9hFBSQgD.gif

Join us on #hive.blog


I have some experience. I love #photography, #travel and #nature photography.I enjoy writing and always love reading other people's content.





ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter (1).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif



Hive monster. Hive Community Original Content Creator.

@Maxabirsmooth


20240105_180010_0000.png

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @maxabirsmooth good afternoon
I'm so sorry you lost your job, I hope you get one again soon. Successes
What an intense and interesting day, I appreciate that you let us know
Have a happy start to the week

Thank you very much friend for praying for me. May Allah bless you and wish you good health.