First Successful Hive Withdrawal

in Daily Blog10 months ago (edited)

It's been a while, fellas!

It's nice to be back again but I might still not be as active as I was before. I just wanted to go back to my old routine of blogging.

Just to share a little, my LO just turned 2years old the other month. I can say that motherhood for me is getting a little bit more challenging. Mothers here can definitely relate. I barely have time on my own. The energy I have left when Lo was still a bit younger got turned down more. The energy I have left was spent on sleeping or staring at my phone so I can fall asleep.

Anyway, I just want to share that I am happy today as I have successfully withdrawn my Hive earnings. I have attempted several times to try or just to know how to withdraw my earnings here but the Lo needs more attention and I can't focus on how to withdraw my earnings.

Here's a tip, find articles that can help you or join our Discord community. A lot of people will surely help you.

In my case, I just relied on this article
How and When to Withdraw Your Hive Earnings

Honestly, it took me a couple of hours to do this while taking care of my LO.
Imagine after joining the platform in November 2022, I wasn't that active and stopped posting blogs in April of this year, I am still happy that I was able to earn a total of 108 HIVE.

For newbies out there, the link above is a great article to follow for first-timers like me. Just be mindful and follow the instructions carefully.

TADA!Capture.JPG

This is my earnings for more than six months since I joined Hive. I just regret that I wasn't that active and that I could have done more but this is still a big help. One more tip, if you have yet to withdraw your earnings better put some on your Hive Savings.

image.png

Whew! Withdrawing my earnings was challenging because I have to do a lot and change platforms from now and then. I hope that I can master it soon hahaha!

Happy 2nd half of 2023 guys! I am sure that most of you are hoping that crypto goes back up soon. :)

Ciao!

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @miconteangsabeat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸