I'm alive!

in Daily Blog2 months ago (edited)

I’m back!

I have been inactive on Hive and other crypto writing platforms for several months. I can't seem to find the energy or time to write a quick post because my Lo is so attached even when she's sleeping. Anyway, I am still alive and kicking!

How is life after months of being idle?
A lot has happened. Moving from one place to another is quite stressful and exhausting. Plus, for half a year, my husband and I will be able to live in the same house every day. Now we're back to reality.

I'm back in the city, too! In the city of San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan. Again, leaving my comfort zone/hometown is a big change for me. More on that later.

This post is just proof of life, and I must say that I missed it. I hope to continue posting once I've fixed my pc.

Life gets tough, and so do I.

Sort:  

Oi long to no hear! Glad To see you're okay, alive and kicking (☞^o^) ☞

Yaaaaaaa sana makabalik ako ng maayos na routine dito HAHAHAH missyouolzz

Gogogo na kasheeee baka kaya naman ehe 🤩❤️

kumusta po?
sana makapag post din kayo sa DBuzz.

Ok naman po ang life. Magjoin ako jan hahaha thanks!

👏🏼👏🏼

Welcome back, sis!!!! How have you been??

Thanks sis! Eto tumatambling na sa buhay, charooot 🤣🤣

welcome back