Blue

in Daily Blog18 days ago

IMG_20240413_174515.jpg

Although you see here that beautiful blue colour of the sea, the title of my post is not referring just to that. Well, many things happened in blue nuances today - starting with the first one early in the morning. Two blue pills of Naproxen Sodium 550 mg had to be taken this morning, which btw didn't help to ease my migraine, so an additional 1 gr Paracetamol came into the game just a few hours later. A lot of chemistry, I know. Don't tell me anything.

Speaking about chemistry, I got my first request to make a kindness rock for someone. My son, after seeing the rock I made yesterday asked me if I could make one for his girlfriend. We didn't have to think for a long time about the possible message as we immediately realized it should be related to chemistry; it is her favourite subject in school and she wants to study it next year.

My husband suggested drawing atoms that are joined together so we started browsing the web searching for some molecule icons or examples to see what I should do. The young man chose the colours (pink colour on a black background) and I practised a bit but it will not be today that I can do it nicely. Maybe tomorrow I will continue with that rock but in the meantime, I saw a few kitty drawings... I liked a drawing from one stock page, silhouettes of a cat with legs and another one without legs but with a tail.

What about combining them? ... and making the kitty with a fat neck, tail and legs - it is my version!
A simple "Happy Caturday" message appeared on the other side of the rock. It is today, so why not?

This cat is maybe overfed but it was me who drew it that way.

It is mine.

IMG_20240413_172619.jpg

IMG_20240413_172651.jpg

Oh, not anymore! 🤐

The rock posed with my keys and sunglasses as it was ready to take a little afternoon walk with us. For the first time, I would take a cat for a walk, in my pocket. We walked together to the seashore...

IMG_20240413_173927.jpg

... and went to the little beach library. It was closed but people usually leave on that windowsill their books to others who would like to take a book a read. Today, I placed my fatty kitty rock on that windowsill.

IMG_20240413_192740.jpg

It is small, but it is there, sitting on the windowsill. I silently said goodbye to it and took a last gaze toward it. I placed in a public space for the first time a kindness rock! (followed by the example of @mdrguez who did it last weekend. For more details, you can check out her post)

IMG_20240413_184916.jpg

IMG_20240413_174303.jpg

My husband and I walked away and went to a shop where I usually buy the hair shampoo I use. That is the only one that doesn't irritate my skin so I don't mind paying for this one that even has an additional magical feature. After washing my hair with it I can speak one of the Eskaleut languages. Ok, that is a joke, but you see - its packaging is another blue item for this post.

IMG_20240413_190401.jpg

What in reality happened is that after washing my hair I used the hair dryer which began to make a strange sound, sparks were seen and smoke came out of it. I quickly unplugged it, took it out and now I'm writing this post with wet hair.

But I owe you the end of the Happy Caturday Kitty Rock's story. So, after buying the Eskimo shampoo and walking for about an hour we went back to the beach library to check on the rock.

It was not there. Someone took it, which makes me happy that the little kindness rock has a new owner. I hope they smiled at the greeting and will take care of this little detail.

Happy Caturday dear Hivers! 🐈

IMG_20240413_184639.jpg

mipiano_-_MP.png

Sort:  

Alguien encontró tu roca con un lindo gatico gordito!!!! 🥰 Qué emocionante!!! Ojalá esa sensación mejore tu migraña. 🤗

Sí, eso espero que alguien lo encontró y le gustó, y por eso le llevó 🤞
Gracias @mdrguez 😇

And you and your Venezia bag are also blue. Is it dark blue like the color of your jeans or am I just seeing blue visions?

The chubby little cat was adopted 😁, hopefully happily.

💥💥🚒

Yes, the Venezia bag and my jeans are blue too 😉
I got that bag from an Italian Hiver 😇

Hopefully happily adopted, yes, and he skipped the "almost fire" in my home 😅

What a great idea, a stone of goodness .... for whoever finds it: that would be letting the energies work and lead to the right person. It's a blue idea.... no no blue no, I meant great!😍

You would also like to find a rock like that, I know. Kitty cat 😇

Let it be for those who find it and need it!

Chemistry - oh, I could not remember all those reactions. But, that rock wasn't meant to me 😂 why I am complaining [ kidding]

Your kitty made me jump inside mobile's screen and wanted to get from that window sill.

You have keen eye that whole day you searched and captured blue. In my room there are many things which are blue.

One thing which I noticed around me is this Shampoo[ OPPS, this is related to my sister; she might scold me for touching it 😂]


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Oh, I hope your sister didn't find out you took her shampoo for the photo hahaha :D

Hoy coincidimos en algo, también tomé Naproxeno solo que de 220mg temprano en la mañana,sentía dolor en una pierna. Ayer me caí de la silla de la PC. Pero ya estoy mejor, soy fuerte y espero que tu migraña haya desaparecido. Que bonito 🐈 gordito. De seguro tu mensaje fue bien recibido. Que estés bien. Saludos.🥰🤗

Ayer me caí de la silla de la PC

Cuidese Mamani, que las sillas no son para saltar de ellas! 😁
Bueno, espero no es nada grave y hoy ya no duele esa pierna. 🙏

Gracias @mipiano por tu preocupación ya estoy mucho mejor. Bonita semana. 😁🥰❤️

Or maybe were the extraterrestres 😅👽 that took it from the window 🤣🤣🤣

Hope you feel better from the migraine

Happy weekend señorita Mipiano de las rocas gatunas 😂

Rocas gatunas desaparecidas. 😂
Whoever took it, humans or aliens - I hope they like the cat stone 😇

Thank you and happy weekend to you too, @pumarte 🤗

For sure they like it!!!

waoo! I love the Kitty drawing and the Happy Caturday phrase! well done!

Thank you @pinero 🙏

This post is too cute, that's why you speak strange languages when you have migraine and draw on stones to give bonda.

I missed something interesting while I was busy in my real life, sorry real problems suck me in.

I hope you are pain free tomorrow. Use ice water, several times follow my advice. @mipiano 🥰

hahaha, only if I would indeed speak many strange languages 😂

I hope you are pain free tomorrow.
Thank you... hope dies last lol. so, maybe tomorrow, counting from now... 🙏

Yay !

I love your Fat Kitty story. I'm sure someone is enjoying it right now.

We even hope that the cat rock would inspire the new owner to try out this drawing on the rocks fun 😇

Who knows ?! It really could !

Good morning dear friend @mipiano
I am very sorry that you woke up with a migraine and had to take medication.
Great that you have received a request to make a bonda stone, on the web there are many beautiful themes that represent love to include as a symbol on your stone, although I must say that I loved that tender kitten and I hope someone will go to the library adopts it. And an hour later he was adopted, I'm not surprised, he is really precious
What a beautiful beach, I wouldn't like to take a long walk there, an hour of walking is a very good exercise
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful Sunday

This beach is wonderful, and many people pass there. One hour when I went back, but I don't know -maybe someone found it already after some minutes 😇

Me encantan esas fotos 😍

Gracias 😇

Make sure you get a new hair dryer or you fix this present one. Seeing smoke come out of it is very risky. That shampoo must be a good one. I’ve never seen that kind before

We already ordered a newone

I love everything about your publication @mipiano
the photographs of the sea and the beach, the stone, your drawing of the kitten, and your shampoo, now I have hair loss, a doctor is treating me, maybe at some point I will have to buy a special one for my wash
The only thing I don't like is that you have a headache, my grandmother has it and suffers a lot.

Thank you @miprimerconcurso

I am glad yo liked the post and I hope your hair will be healthy. A good shampoo can make a difference ;)

Woah! Thank goodness you weren't hurt. Sorry about your hair Ma'am 🙂

I really like the picture of the cat on the stone. That's a great idea. And the first picture, it's a beach with a beautiful blue sea. I feel like playing in the water there.

Congratulations @mipiano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello mipiano!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥉 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by deepresearch

You and your curator receive 0.0102 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 5.61% share of the reward from Daily Report 268. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUBROWN token for taking 3rd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START