Enjoying nature during the trip

in Daily Bloglast year

This world is very beautiful. The more you travel, the more you will enjoy the beauty of the world. And if you travel, you gain a lot of knowledge, you feel calm. There are many wanderlust people in the world who have traveled all over the world. Today I will share some pictures of the trip with you...

You may know that I shared with you the second part of my Cox's Bazar trip. I will share the third episode today. We cheered up from Sugandha Point and freshened up and had lunch at a restaurant. Then some people said they will go to Inani Beach. So I said ok let's go. I hired a CNG to and from Inani Beach. Then I left with five people. I was fascinated by the scene there. Huge rocks. People are standing on the rocks and taking pictures.

I see the stones and think where such big stones came from, how they came. Allah Ta'ala has said in the Holy Qur'an, "You travel on the earth and think about the creation, then you will know the identity of Allah". How beautiful he made the world. Can any human being bring such big stones from somewhere? These stones have been lying under water for years. There are also many stones on the water. Inani Beach is famous for rocks.

Another thing worth mentioning about Inani Beach is that the water of Inani Beach is very clear. Muddy water at scent points or other places. But the water of Inani Beach is so clear that you can see your own face. I have taken many pictures and will share them all with you.

After photographing the stone, I looked up. I saw a huge empty space. If no one goes to Cox's Bazar. If you do not see the environment with your own eyes, it cannot be understood as the beauty of Cox's Bazar. Thousands of millions of people earn their livelihood through this beach. How many people are standing with cars and horses. As money is spent there, so is pleasure.

Sort:  

Hola mojadetan! es verdad nunca me puse a pensar como llegaron esas piedras a las playas, de que parte del mundo eres? porque acá en Argentina también se pueden ver ese tipo de piedras, lo que se me ocurre es que sean afloramientos rocosos, es decir las piedras estaban debajo de la arena o se fueron formando de separarse de rocas mas grandes con el movimiento del mar...🤔 habrá que investigar un poco mas jajaja.
Y es cierto, las playas aparte de ser muy lindas dan mucho trabajo a la gente y a sus familias.
Espero que lo hayas disfrutado.
Saludos