You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cocoa Cogitations

in Daily Blog6 months ago

Excellent New Year's resolution and outlook! @generikat

All of us could benefit from some good ole fashioned "play" in our lives. I remember when I was young how much fun we had during outside recesses having playtime with classmates at school. We came back into our classrooms refreshed, clear minded and ready to focus on learning more.🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️

!LUV !HUG

Happy holidays to you and your family! Savor the time with your children being home for winter break!⛄❄🛷

Sort:  

Dear @generikat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ninahaskin.
(1/3)

generikat, ninahaskin sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh recess was just the best! I could totally use one of those right now lol!

Happy Holidays to you and yours as well Nina! I hope you have the most excellent New Year!

!PIZZA