You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Oh my dear @crosheille, I have missed your motivation here and here you are with this news of leaving for a while 🥰

Well, having read your reasons for this break, I think you need it. Your hands are full already with lots of responsibilities and it's good you delegated some works to others. Congratulations on your new position at school and also congratulations 🎉👏 in advance for your upcoming birthday. 41 years is a whole lot to celebrate life, now we gonna miss the birthday cake here🍰😂 come 3rd September 🤗🎉

Hope to see you back soon, needle work Monday will miss you ma.
Do take care and send my warm regards to Legomaster and his brother and others at home😍🥰❤️💕

I hope to publish my final wip asap and take part in the draw coming soon today!....😂

Byeeeeee🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  

Hey my dear @nkemakonam89!

I am always left with feeling warm and loved after reading your comments. 🥰

I was really missing being here but in the midst of that I realized I just couldn’t handle everything I was doing.

Thanks so much for the congrats and birthday wishes. I’ll really miss you all ~ 💗

I’ll be wrapping up the challenge tomorrow as I will not be able to get it completed tonight. So glad you were able to participate! 😉