A bike accident

in Daily Blog7 months ago

Hi guys, I would like to share about my day.
So I got a call from Customer last night,he said he needed perfumes that he will be traveling the following morning so I was trying to keep up to time. I woke up as early as 8 AM so I could meet up with the person. As at 9 AM I left my house and I boarded a bike from my junction to the park.

As we were going,the bike lost control and hit the back of a bus in which the head of the bike man went directly into the bus.Immediately, the mirror of the bus broke and the bike man was already bleeding. I had to rush myself down from the bike before i will get injured.

But unfortunately, the bike fell on my lap and i couldn’t walk for a while.
All my goods fell on the road so i could pick the ones i could pick and i left. So i met a Good Samaritan that gave me a lift to the park,i delivered to the customer and the good samaritan helped me back to my house.
I’ve been scared but my friend came around to stay with me.
I got better when i slept and rested for a long time
I am grateful i survived the accident and i wish the bikeman a quick recovery.

Sort:  

Congratulations @odunola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023