Customer’s appreciation

in Daily Blog6 months ago

Hy guys!!!
I’ll love to share about my day.
Firstly,whatever work or business we do,we should always consider some certain things.

Customer’s satisfaction:

Customer’s satisfaction really matters. A lot of people decide to only do business just make money and they dont care about there customer’s satisfaction.

In this case,the way you treat your customers will decide if they will continue to patronize you or not and also, referral really matters.
I treat my customer just the way i want to be treated because they really matter to me.

So I got a call from a customer to deliver perfumes and diffusers which I did.
He was so glad about my service and the kind of products I sold to him.
He decided to take me out just to show appreciation.

We got to the location and gisted for a long time and we left with some package.

I got home to make stew and prepare rice for myself and my friends.
I actually enjoyed myself today

Thanks for reading!!😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @odunola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!