You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Touch Some Grass #02: Late Valentine's Misadventures

in Daily Blog3 months ago

I simply dislike Valentine's. Most likely, the surge of people at this time.

Same here @elsieyaaa, as a person who have a higher dose of social anxiety, crowd really terrifies me. I never really attended any Valentine's event because I'm really busy with a lot of school works and aherm aherm with my growing list of anime husbandos. It's really nice to read your blog about Valentine's tho.

Anyways, the Excalibur thingy really cracked me up. Gosh no matter how I pretend, I'm really not innocent anymore ahuhuhuhu ಥ⁠‿⁠ಥ (yeah, thanks to the codes <if you know what I mean, you know>, those really tainted my brain •́⁠ ⁠ ⁠‿⁠ ⁠,⁠•̀; not that I regretted it tho.)

Sort:  

For the good love of the card spirits...

Of course that's just my initial reaction. Though, I can't blame you. Specifically on the husbandos. I still hate the fact I'm already into two ISTJs in Yu-Gi-Oh!, but... yeah. Keep dreaming, my fellow weeb (⁠人⁠ ⁠•͈⁠ᴗ⁠•͈⁠)