Birthday Celebration of our Princess Faiza

in Daily Blog12 days ago

I am back in Hive after a long break of almost 2 weeks and the reason is to share the birthday celebration of my Niece Faiza, daughter of @shrazi. We were out of town to attend the annual event of our community and came back on 18th however, we missed to celebrate the special days of our family members together due to this same reason and now, today, on this special day of Faiza, we celebrated all belated birthdays together. We had a good time out of town in Peshawar which I will share in detail in my upcoming posts.

Untitled design (12).png

22nd April is the birthday of our little princess Faiza and we do not want to miss celebrating this special day so my Parents planned to celebrate it along with all the missed birthdays. Shahzaib, my Nephew’s birthday is on 31st March, my Sister in law birthday on 12th April and my Eldest Son birthday is on 13th April so it’s the month of Birthdays for our family but we missed to celebrate and give gifts to our lovely family members. My Parents told me to buy gifts for the kids as they already have bought a nice ladies suit for my Sister in law in advance so, can present those gifts tonight.

IMG_20240422_220022509.jpg

Yesterday, I went to the super store Chase Value Center and my style of shopping is very different, I take time in thinking a lot and checking things around so I decided to go for shopping alone this time. it took me three long hours to roam around the store and find the suitable gift for the kids. I took a lot of time to decide whether to buy a doll or not and in the end, I bought a piano and a handbag toy for Faiza. I liked the Piano because it was a bit different from other Pianos, having sounds of animals and was looking real nice. Then, for my Eldest son, I bought Educational books which will be fun to learn and a coloring book with color pencils. For my Nephew, I liked a Jigsaw Puzzle game and my youngest son, I bought an emoji pillow. My Parents really liked them all and now, we waited for the end of day to share the happiness.

IMG_20240422_220258062.jpg

IMG_20240422_220046395.jpg

IMG_20240422_220314540.jpg

Today, when I came back from work, my Parents asked me to order Pizza and cake. My Mother is not very fond of Pizza, so I decided to order Haleem (Pakistani Dish) for her and did right away from a well knows restaurant Javaid Nehari then ordered Pizza from nearby shop and went to buy a birthday cake from nearby bakery. Luckily, a nice decorated cake was waiting for me which is not commonly found on local bakeries. I took it and then picked the Pizza and the party begins.

IMG_20240422_220133341.jpg

We had the cake cutting ceremony and Kids looked totally excited as they all love cakes and specially singin birthday song loudly HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU….. Whenever they see the cake, they start singing this song lol. Our Princess was looking amazing in her new outfit and those colorful shoes, bangles and Mehndi on her hand. Now, after cake cutting ceremony, lets get to that Pizza.

IMG_20240422_220743073.jpg

IMG_20240422_220915463.jpg

IMG_20240422_223445047.jpg

We all are Pizza lovers except my Mother. I ordered four different flavors of Pizza and all of them were well prepared except the one – Creamy Chicken & Oliver, which was not very tasty but not bad either.

IMG_20240422_221956928.jpg

IMG_20240422_221233336.jpg

IMG_20240422_221636339.jpg

We enjoyed our slices of Pizza and the kids enjoyed it too. My Mother liked the Haleem as well as most of the times, it is not up to the mark but today, luckily, it was of good taste and my Mother enjoyed her meal.

IMG_20240422_221142613.jpg

Nothing is complete without cold drink so, here we go. Also not a single glass fulfills us, we need more and more hehehe so it is the best combination. Pizza with Pepsi

IMG_20240422_225635378.jpg

IMG_20240422_225712953.jpg

IMG_20240422_225756230.jpg

IMG_20240422_225840657.jpg

IMG_20240422_225900427.jpg

After having a wonderful dinner of Pizza, its time to present gifts. This is the special moment which I always want to capture, the smiles and happiness of taking gifts is exceptional. I was happy to see that all of them liked the gifts and we had a good time together inspecting each of the gifts. My Youngest son really liked the pillow and was not ready to detach it from himself. Faiza was excited to hear the sounds of animals and it also plays other instrumental sounds. Overall, the mission was accomplished to make the Kids happy and to make their special day full of smiles and happiness. I forgot to mention that my Eldest bro brought a remote control car when he visited us last year and it was held with my Mother to be gifted to my Eldest son on his Birthday so, that remote control car is awesome. Will unbox and share its reviews in my upcoming post for sure.

All above pictures are taken through my cell phone Moto E4.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It was nice Pizza birthday party 😜😜
Thanks for picking awesome gifts for our kidz and also thanks for sharing these awesome photos...

Yeah, the pizza was really enticing now I want to have a taste of it 🙂. Thank you 🥰 for bringing me here 😊

Welcome!
I need my friends on this Bday blog 😍 so calling you guys haha
Thanks for the visit and valuable comment

You’re welcome too uncle 🥰. It was my pleasure stopping by ❤️

yeah it was great and the best part is kids loved their gifts

The pizza!!! 😋
I can see the excitement on little Faiza's smiles. See how happy you all are.

Birthdays come once a year and this is definitely not too much to mark her day, happy birthday to you little princess 🤗

Rose, welcome back from your long break lol.

thank you Merit for the lovely comment :)

Aww looks like there was so much fun
Happy birthday to her
May those smiles on her face never fade 🥰

thank you and yes, Pizza brings a lot of fun to our family hehehe

You’re welcome

I just kept smiling while reading this and I feel so happy that Uncle @shrazi asked us to come here 🥰. I would have totally missed this party but I didn't 🥰💃.

First I'd love to say a happy belated birthday to all the children and most especially Faiza since it was hers' last.

Those gifts are beautiful and well picked for all of them Rose, you are the best Uncle! I'm sure that's what they would tell their friends at school ❤️.

I could feel the joy all around and it's sad that I missed the actual party and those Pizzas 😩😂.

thank you for stopping by and yes, its the birthday of our little cuto Princess , D/O of Shabhai so he wants it to share with Neoxian Citizens , showing how much he loved Pizza Parties so next time you wont miss inviting him hehehe

Haha, right! I see he loves Pizzas 😁. It was a fun celebration and the pizzas looked really nice 😋.

It's my pleasure stopping by Rose 🤗

Hehe, happy birthday to Faiza. Look how happy everyone is. Look at the smiles.

!PIZZA

Thank you from Faiza side, she is our little Cute Princess and it was all because of her that we had such a good time together

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@b0s(1/5) tipped @rosecane

Happy birthday Faiza 🎂🎂

You guys should have reserved some of the gifts and pizza for us 🥺

Thank you and honestly, there is no compromise in Pizza, specially from my side, maybe Shrazi bhai can be generous but not me hehehe

Uncle loves food so I am counting my losses already 😌😅

Wow, wow...what an amazing celebration 🎊🎉
All I see are goodies everywhere
From cake to pizza to gift 🎁 and to merriments
Happy birthday little one

Thank you Nkem for your visit and watching us having so much fun hehehe Pizza was yummilicious ;)

Welcome back @rosecane! You had a wonderful time celebrating Faiza's birthday. Cheers to more happy moments with your loved ones!

Thank you for stopping by and for the wishes

Happy birthday to Faiza!

@shrazi was focusing too much on the Pizza. I would do that same...haha

We love it 😍

it looks like me giving you Pizza but just look at my mouth, watering to have it all hehehhe

Thank you for your visit and yes, we all are Pizza lovers. Honestly, Shabhai didnt ate much that is what I noticed on the table however, I had the whole Large Pizza for myself ;)

I love Pizza too! 🤤🤤

Una buena fiesta con tiempo de calidad en familia jajaja en cada foto se nota la felicidad de cada uno ¿Y como no estar feliz con toda la pizza que había? por aqui en Argentina ya es tarde y la verdad lograste darme hambre con las imágenes.

gracias por pasar por aquí y leer mi artículo, me alegra saber que mi publicación te dio hambre y parece que tú también eres uno de los amantes de la pizza jajaja

What a beautiful family you have. Pizza party was good man.Happy Birthday to you.