Pappa’s Birthday Celebration

in Daily Bloglast month

15th of May is one of the special days in my life and its because it is the birthday of My Father, My Pappa. He is our Superman, the head of the family. He is truly a Super Man with lots of special powers. I really want to be like him but honestly speaking, it is not easy to be like him. The way he takes care of the family and the needs of every family member, specially for my Mother is exceptional. He brought us up as his friends where we used to share each and everything with him without any fear even if we have made any mistake. He always supported us and guided us with love and affection. He is an ideal Father and our bond is amazing. I am lucky to have him as my Father.

Image Source

His birthday celebrations started a week ago when my bro bought him an unstitched suit and gifted him in advance so he can have a new dress in the wedding event of my cousin. He really likes the suit, it was of amazing color and design. He was looking so good in that new dress on the wedding event.

IMG_20240511_190331_720.jpg

IMG_20240515_001432_767.jpg

IMG_20240515_001445_959.jpg

IMG_20240515_001606_294.jpg

Last night, on a surprise note, I went to buy a birthday cake for him at around 11:55 pm. It was too late but luckily, I found one. He was so happy to see the cake and surprise worked out well. He was not expecting a birthday cake at that time. Specially the kids, the grandchildren surrounded him and wished him and sang birthday song on the first second of 15th May. It was a precious moment to capture where kids were clapping and singing birthday song and he performed the cutting of the cake. Cake was fresh and was of very good taste. Everyone of us enjoyed the cake. In continuation to that, my eldest bro and his family called and wished him on his birthday through video call. The smile on his face was awesome and he felt so happy.

IMG_20240515_223119_238.jpg

IMG_20240515_223340_033.jpg

IMG_20240515_223354_517.jpg

Today, my other bro with his family visited and wished him. it was the time for birthday party so he ordered Haleem for my Mother and Pizza, Pasta and Lasagne for us. We tried Pizza from some new local nearby place and it was good. We all are pizza lovers so we do enjoy each and every bite of it. Even our kids like Pizza a lot. We had a good time together gossiping and having dinner.

Pictures taken by me through my Father's cell phone TECNO KG5k.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you for the love and support!!!!